The latest release inFFusion comprises 5 songs,

the title track being

"It is what it is"

an original composition meant for a

short video on Greenhouse gases affecting our beautiful mother Earth 

inFFusion was composed and recorded on multi track

by Boni de Souza who played all the "live" instruments

ie: keyboards, bass, percussion calssical guitar

as well as wrote and sequenced the

Orchestral and Sampled Vocal accompaniments.